2021 Board of Directors

The ISSA South Florida Chapter is supported by many of its members who donate their time and expertise to ensure that interesting and educational programs are provided each month for members to attend.

Daniel Polimeni

Daniel Polimeni


Adesina Adebiyi

Vice President

Michael Brown


Jordan Ilan Lombard


Chris Huffstetler

Director of Membership

Joseph Bloom

Director of Communications

Norman Huszar

Director of Vendor Relations

Jay Soard

Director of Programs

Alexander Ruggiero

Director of Social Media

Danielle Major

Director at Large

Tim Krabec

Director at Large